-->

Art complex “Lieutenant Rzhevsky” is located in the heart of the village “Mirny”10 minutes drive from the city of Adler, in walking distance from the “Sochi Park” and the Olympic Park, the legendary starting point for the development of sports in Russia, ascended to the Olympic podium this year. On the way from our hotel to the sea one may admire the creativity of the architectural and designer’s treatment which was embodied in the Olympic facilities and stretch one’s legs before a heroic swim, because the way to the sea takes 15 minutes or 1.2 miles. For those who want to slug it in bed and keep their feet, the hotel offers its own business class commuter bus to the sea. We invite the guests of the hotel to attend our cozy Karaoke Bar “Lieutenant Rzhevsky” designed in the style of the best lounge bars of Moscow. The design and atmosphere suggest a pleasant pastime, the well-chosen music does not let to forget that “YOU ARE HERE TO RELAX!!”, the staff is friendly and attentive, the sofas are soft, the food is tasty, in short, nothing extra. An outdoor swimming pool* and free Wi Fi are also at Your disposal.

The hotel has 17 rooms, each equipped with an air conditioner, a safe, satellite TV, a fridge, a shower bath with a hairdryer, a small balcony and free Wi Fi. In the Art-hotel “Lieutenant Rzhevsky” there are suite rooms, a conference room accommodating 30 people, our laundry service, inexpensive set meals, including vegetarian food. Bicycle rental and excursions to famous places of Sochi are at guests’ disposal.
The railway station “Olympic Park” is located in 10 minutes walk from the hotel, the distance from Adler train station is 8 km away, and Sochi international airport can be reached in 15 minutes. The hotel provides free shuttle service.

News all news

06 Nov
Big anniversary program in Sochi circus
Sochi-Circus

For the 95th anniversary of the Russian circus the great programme “Golden season” arrived to Sochi on tour.

06 Nov
The Channel One Cup 2014 in Sochi
bolshoy_ice_dom

The Russian leg of Euro hockey tour will be held in the Bolshoy Ice Dome

06 Nov
The first victory of the hockey players of hockey team Sochi at home
Sochi_VS_Avtomobilist

The hockey team Sochi in home game in Bolshoy Ice Dome confidently beat the team “Avtomobilist” from Yekaterinburg

________________________________________________________________________   😆 Мы в контакте! 😆 😛    Не стесняйся!!! Добавляйся!!!       😛  😆 Мы в контакте!  😆 😛 Много интересных новостей!! Конкурсы!! Розыгрыши!! Общение и позитив!! Ждем тебя там!!         ________________________________________________________________________

Арт-отель «Поручик Ржевский» находится в пешей доступности от «Сочи Парка» и Олимпийского парка, ставшего легендарной точкой отсчета развития спорта в России, вознесшейся на олимпийский пьедестал в 2014 году. По пути от нашего отеля до моря можно восхититься креативностью архитектурной и дизайнерской мысли, воплотившейся в олимпийских объектах, и неплохо размять ноги перед богатырским заплывом, ведь путь до моря занимает 15 минут или 1,2 км. Для любителей подольше понежится в постели и поберечь свои ноги отель предлагает собственный рейсовый автобус бизнес-класса до моря. Гостей отеля мы приглашаем посетить наш уютный Караоке-Бар «Поручик Ржевский», выдержанный в стиле лучших лаундж баров Москвы. Дизайн и атмосфера располагает на приятное времяпрепровождение, правильно подобранная музыка не дает забыть, что «ТЫ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ОТДЫХАТЬ!!», персонал отзывчив и внимателен, диваны мягкие, еда вкусная, одним словом ничего лишнего. Открытый бассейн* и бесплатный Wi Fi.

В отеле 17 номеров, каждый из которых оборудован кондиционером, сейфом, спутниковым телевидением, холодильником, сан. узлом с душем и феном,  небольшим балконом и бесплатным Wi Fi. В Арт-отеле «Поручик Ржевский» есть номера люкс-класса, конференц. зал на 30 человек, услуги нашей прачечной, недорогое комплексное питание, в том числе вегетарианское. К услугам гостей прокат велосипедов и экскурсии по знаменитым местам Сочи.

Железнодорожная станция «Олимпийский Парк» расположена в 10 мин ходьбы от отеля, расстояние до железнодорожного вокзала Адлера — 8 км, а до международного аэропорта Сочи можно доехать за 15 минут.

Новости все новости

05 Янв
Перед воротами нашего отеля появилась скульптура поручика Ржевского.
rghevski1

Теперь контактный памятник поручику Ржевскому радует глаз посетителей отеля и прохожих у входа в наш одноименный отель «Арт отель поручик Ржевский» в Адлерском районе

15 Ноя
Два аквапарка появятся в Сочи в 2018 и 2022 годах
aquapark

Соответствующие соглашения были подписаны в пятницу на Международном инвестиционном форуме в Сочи. Первый аквапарк будет расположен на территории «Сочи Парка». Инвестором выступает АО «Сочи-Парк».

15 Ноя
Суд обязал восстановить дачу Квитко в Сочи
kvitko

Особняк был построен в 1916 году полковником жандармерии Андреем Квитко. После революции там располагалась детская трудовая колония, позже — санаторий НКВД. С 50-х годов здание получило статус семейного Дома отдыха.